Keystone Address

WebKIDSS Form Creation and Data Management

WebKIDSS is a data management system developed by Kansas Educators for Kansas Educators. The program allows the user to produce an IEP, generate the state MIS and other reports including information for program evaluation. Users are able to access their caseload from any online computer. Easy export of data to Kan-Service.
The program is updated annually based on users' feedback, state requirement and feedback from the Development Group. Web hosting services are available from Keystone contact Carol Snyder

Join the WebKIDSS Consortium

WebKIDSS is an endeavor of the Kansas Educational Technology Consortium. Membership in this group entitles you to use the Kansas Individualized Data System for Students (WebKIDSS). The membership fee is based on number of special education students served. This fee is established by the Consortium Members at their annual spring meeting. Agencies are provided with materials for WebKIDSS, System Administrator training, and technical support. The annual fee also allows for continued development of the WebKIDSS program. The current rates range from $2,173 for the smallest agencies to $11,539 for the largest agencies. Agencies also need to purchase copies of 4D (approximate cost is $1,000).

Contact Linda Shively-Bowell for complete information:

(785) 827-8722 or

WebKIDSS Consortium Member Districts
ANW Special Education Cooperative 603
Atchison Public Schools USD 409
Auburn-Washburn USD 437
Barton County Cooperative Program of Special Services
Beloit Special Education Cooperative
Brown County Special Education
Butler County Special Education
Central KS Cooperative in Education Salina 405
Coffey County Special Education Cooperative
Cowley County Special Services Cooperative 465
Derby Public Schools 260
Doniphan County Education Cooperative #616
East Central Kansas Cooperative in Education
East Central Kansas Special Education Cooperative
Eureka - USD 389
Flint Hills Special Ed Coop
Fort Leavenworth
Fort Scott
Garden City Schools USD 457
Harvey County Special Education Cooperative
Haysville USD 261
Hutchinson Public Schools USD 308
Kansas State School for the Blind
Kansas State School for the Deaf
Kaw Valley Special Services USD 321
Learning Cooperative of North Central Kansas
Leavenworth United School District
Liberal USD 480
Marion County Special Education Cooperative
Marshall County Special Education Cooperative
Marshall Nemaha County Educational Services
McPherson County Special Education Cooperative
Mission Valley 330
North Central Kansas Special Education Cooperative
NEKESC Keystone Learning Services #608
Ottawa Special Services USD 290
Reno County SPED Coop
Rice County Special Services 405
Russell Special Ed. Coop
Seaman USD 345
Sedgwick County Special Education Services
SEK Interlocal #637
Shawnee Heights USD 450
Silver Lake USD 372
South Central Kansas Special Education Cooperative
Southeast Kansas Education Service Center
Southwest Kansas Area Cooperative District 613
Special Services Cooperative of Wamego
Sumner County Educational Services
Three Lakes Educational Cooperative
Topeka Public Schools 501
Tri-County Interlocal 607
Tri-County Special Services Cooperative 495
Twin Lakes Educational Cooperative 379
Wellington Schools USD 353
Wyandotte Comprehensive Special Education
and more!